## Lay members of the High Court for Commerce Act cases

## Current lay members

Name	Date of original appointment	Expiry of term
Professor Tony van Zijl	5 March 2009	22 June 2027
Patrick Duignan	4 April 2016	22 June 2027
Professor Stephen King	28 August 2003	22 June 2027
Dr Jill Walker	23 June 2022	22 June 2027
Dr Lilla Csorgo	23 June 2022	22 June 2027